Contact ClipperData

Connect with ClipperData using the contact information below. A representative from one of our global offices will reach out to you momentarily.

Our Offices

ClipperData HQ

1115 Broadway, 11th Floor
New York, NY 10010
USA

Houston

3355 West Alabama St, Suite 660
Houston, TX 77098
USA

London

46 New Broad Street
London, EC2M 1JH

Singapore

7 Temasek Boulevard, The Penthouse, #44-01
Suntec Tower One, Singapore 038987
Singapore

Connect With Us:

Press:

Socials:

Need help?

Worldwide Contacts

New York
Emma Montoya – Global Head of Sales
emma.montoya@clipperdata.com
Tel: +1 203.216.2160 mobile

Bill Saunders – Director of Sales
bill.saunders@clipperdata.com
Tel: +1 646.457.1432 mobile

Houston

Angela Garzon – Director of Sales, Petrochemicals & Base Oils
angela.garzon@clipperdata.com
Tel: +1 832.831.6040 office

Dane Litwiller – Sales Director, Houston
dane.litwiller@clipperdata.com
Tel: +1 312.919.3398 mobile
Tel: +1 713-534-1650 office

Doug McNeil – Sales Support Specialist
doug.mcneil@clipperdata.com
Tel: +1 713.534.1650 office

Julio Rodriguez – Sales Support Specialist
julio.rodriguez@clipperdata.com
Tel: +1 713 534 1650 office
Te: +1 713 816 0781  mobile

London

Joe Mills – European Sales Director
joe.mills@clipperdata.com
Tel: +44 754.736.9431 mobile

Singapore

Simon Yeo – Director of Sales
simon.yeo@clipperdata.com
Tel: +65 8879-2488 mobile