Contact ClipperData

Connect with ClipperData using the contact information below. A representative from one of our global offices will reach out to you momentarily.

Our Offices

ClipperData HQ

1115 Broadway, 11th Floor
New York, NY 10010
USA

Americas

2990 Richmond Ave, Suite 350
Houston, TX 77098
USA

London

46 New Broad Street
London, EC2M 1JH

Singapore

7 Temasek Boulevard, The Penthouse, #44-01
Suntec Tower One, Singapore 038987
Singapore

Connect With Us:

Press:

Socials:

Need help?

Worldwide Contacts

New York

Bill Saunders – Director of Sales
bill.saunders@clipperdata.com
Tel: +1 646.457.1432 mobile

Houston

Alan Eixman – Director of Sales
alan.eixman@clipperdata.com
Tel: +1 713.534.1650 office
Tel: +1 713.562.2552 mobile

Angela Garzon – Director of Sales, Petrochemicals & Base Oils
angela.garzon@clipperdata.com
Tel: +1 832.831.6040 office
Tel: +1 832.657.6765 mobile

London

Joe Mills – European Sales Director
joe.mills@clipperdata.com
Tel: +44 754.736.9431 mobile

Sami Ali – Sales Executive
sami.ali@clipperdata.com
Tel: +44 795.727.1550

Singapore

Eddie Tan – Director of Sales
eddie.tan@clipperdata.com
Tel: +65 9818-2825 mobile